Our new single "again" is out now!

Listen on Spotify


Click Here For Tickets

About Us

Shameless James is an alternative rock trio based in Athens, Georgia. A conglomeration of each member’s distinct musical tastes, the band progresses the modern indie sound by combining explosive drums, melodic basslines, soulful vocals, and psychedelic tendencies. The band currently consists of Zac Connely (Bass/Vocals), Dallas Wiggins (Drums), and Zach Tellano (Keys/Guitar/Vocals). Emphasizing energetic live performances, the band explores an array of sounds on stage through constantly changing setlists and love for improvisation.

For all booking and business inquiries, please email us at shamelessjamesmusic@gmail.com


Check out our socials